200 Links zu Agilität, Projektmanagement, Lean Management & GTD

29.11.2010

Heute präsentiere ich eine alphabetische Link-Sammlung von Blogs und Websites, die mir als tägliche Informationsquelle dient. Ich lese viele RSS-Feeds – zu viele, wie ich bei der Vorbereitung des Artikels feststellen musste. Aber davon profitieren Sie heute. Ich habe versucht die Blogs zu kategorisieren und die Hauptsprache der Website als Hinweis aufgenommen. Vorrangig dreht es sich um die folgenden Themen-Schwerpunkte:

Category Title | Name | Description Language URL
GTD 43 Folders EN http://www.43folders.com
Project Management A Girl’s Guide to Project Management EN http://www.pm4girls.elizabeth-harrin.com
Agile About Agility EN http://blog.outsystems.com/aboutagility/
Agile Absolut Agile EN http://annaforss.wordpress.com
Agile Agile & Business EN http://agileconsortium.blogspot.com/
Agile Agile 101 EN http://agile101.net
Agile Agile 2010 Conference EN http://agile2010.wordpress.com/
Agile Agile Advice EN http://www.agileadvice.com
Agile Agile Alliance EN http://agilealliance.org/
Agile Agile Anarchy EN http://agileanarchy.wordpress.com
Agile Agile Blog EN http://agileworld.blogspot.com/
Agile Agile Blog EN http://www.rallydev.com/agileblog
Agile Agile Buddy EN http://blog.agilebuddy.com/
Agile Agile Chronicles EN http://blog.versionone.net/blog/
Agile Agile Coach EN http://www.agilecoach.net/
Agile Agile Coaching EN http://agilecoach.typepad.com/agile-coaching/
Agile Agile consulting EN http://agileconsulting.blogspot.com/
Agile Agile Dad EN http://blog.agiledad.com/
Agile Agile Development EN http://www.devagile.com/
Agile Agile Development with Rob Dempsey EN http://www.agiledevelopmentwithrob.com
Agile Agile Fun EN http://agilefun.com
Agile Agile in Action EN http://www.energizedwork.com/weblog
Agile Agile Journal EN http://www.agilejournal.com/component/content/frontpage
Agile Agile Learning Labs EN http://blog.technicalmanagementinstitute.com/
Agile Agile Management Blog EN http://www.agilemanagement.net/Articles/Weblog/blog.html
Agile Agile Nearshoring DE http://www.agile-nearshoring.com/blog/
Agile Agile Otter Blog EN http://agileotter.blogspot.com/
Agile Agile Planet EN http://www.agileplanet.org/
Agile Agile Product Owner EN http://agileproductowner.com
Agile Agile Project Management EN http://patmerg.blogspot.com/
Agile Agile Scout EN http://agilescout.com/
Agile Agile Software Development EN http://agilesoftwaredevelopment.com
Agile Agile Software Development Videos EN http://www.tvagile.com
Agile Agile Testing EN http://agiletesting.blogspot.com/
Agile Agile Testing EN http://www.aphids.com/agiletesting/
Agile Agile Testing Tester Trouble EN http://www.testertroubles.com/
Agile Agile Voices EN http://www.agilevoices.com/aggregator
Agile Agile Zone EN http://agile.dzone.com/
Agile Agile: In A Flash EN http://agileinaflash.blogspot.com/
Agile Agile42 EN feed EN http://www.agile42.com/cms/blog/
Agile agilecollab EN http://www.agilecollab.com
Agile AgileIQ EN http://www.agileiq.org
Agile agilemusings.com EN http://agilemusings.com
Agile Agility@Scale EN https://www.ibm.com/developerworks/mydeveloperworks/blogs/home/tags/agile?lang=en
Agile All About Agile EN http://www.agile-software-development.com/
Agile All Things Product Owner EN http://www.romanpichler.com
GTD Alltop – Top GTD News EN http://gtd.alltop.com
Agile Andrew Chen EN http://andrewchenblog.com
Project Management ArmerKater.de DE http://www.armerkater.de
Agile AvailAgility EN http://availagility.co.uk
Project Management Better Projects EN http://www.betterprojects.net/
Agile Blog Update EN http://140.99.29.241//
Agile Brad Appleton’s ACME Blog EN http://bradapp.blogspot.com/
Lean Business Lean EN http://blog.kanban.com
Agile Christiane Philipps on Agile (&) QA EN http://chcrudy.wordpress.com
Agile Christian’s Zettelkasten DE http://fisch3r.blogspot.com/
Agile Coaching Agile Teams EN http://www.coachingagileteams.com
Agile Crisp’s blog EN http://blog.crisp.se/
Project Management Cutting’s Edge Project Management EN http://cuttingsedgepm.blogspot.com/
Agile Czeczine’s Blog EN http://czeczine.wordpress.com
Agile Daily Kaizen EN http://dailykaizen.org
Agile Danny Quick EN http://www.dannyquick.de
Agile David Allen Company Updates EN http://www.davidco.com/master_rss.php
Project Management Deep Fried Brain – PMP Certification Blog EN http://www.deepfriedbrainpmp.com/
Agile Deep Scrum EN http://deepscrum.wordpress.com
Project Management denkwerkstatt EN http://blog.poczynek.org/
Agile Dennis Stevens and Associates EN http://www.dennisstevens.com
Project Management Der Persönlichkeits-Blog DE http://www.persoenlichkeits-blog.de
Agile Der Produktmanager DE http://www.produkt-manager.net
Project Management Developer-Blog – Bernds Management-Welt DE http://www.heise.de/developer/bernds-management-welt-1290.html
Agile Do It Yourself Agile EN http://damonpoole.blogspot.com/
GTD Edge Hopper EN http://edgehopper.com/
Agile Edge of Chaos | Agile Development Blog EN http://www.targetprocess.com/blog
Project Management Eight to Late EN http://eight2late.wordpress.com
Agile Evolving Excellence EN http://www.evolvingexcellence.com/
Project Management Free Articles for Project Management EN http://blog.method123.com
Agile From the Editor of Methods & Tools EN http://blog.martinig.ch/
Project Management gantthead.com EN http://www.gantthead.com
Project Management Gemba Panta Rei EN http://www.gembapantarei.com/
Project Management Genius Inside PM Box EN http://pmbox.geniusinside.com/
Agile Getting Agile EN http://www.gettingagile.com
GTD Getting Things Done in Academia EN http://eebatou.wordpress.com
Project Management getzcope.com DE http://www.getzcope.com/blog
Agile Golo Roden DE http://www.des-eisbaeren-blog.de/
GTD GTD Toolbox EN http://mashable.com
GTD GTDtimes EN http://www.gtdtimes.com
Project Management Guerilla Projektmanagemen DE http://www.guerilla-projektmanagement.de
Project Management IF Blog DE http://if-blog.de/posts/
Agile Implementing Scrum EN http://www.implementingscrum.com
Agile influencing leaders, followers and teams EN http://influensiraj.blogspot.com/
Agile InfoQ EN http://www.infoq.com
Agile inside-scrum DE http://inside-scrum.blogspot.com/
Agile James Grenning’s Blog EN http://www.renaissancesoftware.net/blog
Agile James Shore EN http://jamesshore.com
Lean Jason Yip EN http://jchyip.blogspot.com/
Agile Jens Coldeweys Blog DE http://blog.coldewey.com
Lean Kanban 101 EN http://www.kanban101.com
Agile Ken Schwaber’s Blog EN http://kenschwaber.wordpress.com
Project Management Komplexitätsmanagement in Projekten und Unternehmen EN http://www.anchor.ch/wordpress
Agile Leading Agile EN http://www.leadingagile.com
Agile LeadingAnswers EN http://leadinganswers.typepad.com/leading_answers/
Agile Lean and Green EN http://agile.scumniotales.com/
Agile Lean Blog EN http://www.leanblog.org
Agile Lean Software Engineering EN http://leansoftwareengineering.com/
Agile Leanway EN http://www.leanway.no
Agile Learning about Lean EN http://joeelylean.blogspot.com/
Agile Light Speed EN http://lithespeed.blogspot.com/
Lean limitedwipsociety.org EN http://www.limitedwipsociety.org
Project Management MacPM.net DE http://www.projectwizards.net/de/macpm
Agile Managed Chaos EN http://blogs.agilefaqs.com
Project Management Marcus Raitner DE http://misc.raitner.de/
Project Management MarkPReynolds.com EN http://markpreynolds.com
Agile Martin Fowler EN http://martinfowler.com
Agile microTOOL blog DE http://www.microtool.de/blog/
Agile Mike Cohn’s Blog – Succeeding With Agile® EN http://blog.mountaingoatsoftware.com
Agile NOOP.NL EN http://www.noop.nl/
Project Management novamark DE http://blog.novamark.at
Project Management Oliver Gassner DE http://blog.oliver-gassner.de/
Agile OOSE Team Blog DE http://www.oose.de/teamblog/
Agile Open Loops DE http://blog.setzwein.com
Agile Personal Kanban EN http://www.personalkanban.com/pk
Project Management PM Hut EN http://www.pmhut.com
Project Management PM PrepCast EN http://www.pm-prepcast.com/
Project Management pm411.org Project Management Podcast EN http://pm411.org
Project Management PMcrunch EN http://pmcrunch.com
Project Management PMP studies notes EN http://pmpforidiots.blogspot.com/
Project Management PMThink! Project Management Thought Leadership EN http://www.pmthink.com/
Project Management PMToolbox EN http://www.pmtoolbox.com
Agile Product Management Tips EN http://productmanagementtips.com
Project Management Project Management 2.0 EN http://www.wrike.com/projectmanagement.htm
Project Management Project Management Best Practices EN http://4pm.com/articles/Best_Project_Practices/index.html
Project Management Project Management Bistro EN http://projectmanagementonline.blogspot.com/
Project Management Project Management Knowledge EN http://project-management-knowledge.com
Project Management Project Management Tips EN http://pmtips.net
Project Management Project Management Tips of the Week EN http://www.botinternational.com/tips_2010.htm
Project Management Project Management Tools & Techniques EN http://thinkprojectmanagement.blogspot.com/
Project Management Project Shrink EN http://www.basdebaar.com
Project Management Project Smart: Project Management Articles EN http://www.projectsmart.co.uk/articles.html
Agile Project Zone EN http://projectzone.wordpress.com
Project Management projectsatwork.com EN http://www.projectsatwork.com
Project Management projekt (B)LOG DE http://www.pentaeder.de
Project Management Projekt Magazin DE http://www.projekt-magazin.de/
Project Management Projekt Management Beratung DE http://pjmb.wordpress.com
Project Management Projektgeschichten DE http://projektgeschichten.blogspot.com/
Project Management Projekt-IT DE http://www.projekt-it.de/
Project Management projektlotse DE http://projektlotse.blogspot.com/
Project Management Projektmanagement Blog DE http://pm-blog.com
Project Management Projektmanagement Definitionen DE http://projektmanagement-definitionen.de
Project Management Public marks with tag ProjectManagement EN http://blogmarks.net/marks/tag/ProjectManagement
Agile Reforming Project Management EN http://www.reformingprojectmanagement.com
Agile Robin Good’s Latest News EN http://www.masternewmedia.org/index.html
Agile Running Agile EN http://runningagile.com
Agile Scaling Software Agility EN http://scalingsoftwareagility.wordpress.com
Agile Scope crêpe EN http://scopecrepe.blogspot.com/
Project Management Scott Berkun EN http://www.scottberkun.com
Agile Scrum 4 Kids EN http://scrum4kids.blogspot.com/
Agile Scrum 4 You DE http://borisgloger.com
Agile Scrum Breakfast EN http://www.scrum-breakfast.com/
Agile Scrum Log Jeff Sutherland EN http://jeffsutherland.com/
Agile Scrum Methodology EN http://scrummethodology.com
Agile Scrum Wanted! EN http://www.scrumwanted.com
Agile Scrum, Kaizen and Project Life EN http://www.scrum.cc/
Agile Scrum.org News EN http://www.scrum.org
Agile ScrumAlliance EN http://www.scrumalliance.org/
Agile scrumcenter.com DE http://www.scrumcenter.net
Agile Scrumphony EN http://blog.scrumphony.com/
Agile Scrum-Plakat.de DE http://www.scrum-plakat.de/
Agile ScrumSense.com EN http://www.scrumsense.com
Project Management Selbstadministration DE http://www.selbstadministration.de
Agile Selfish Programming EN http://www.selfishprogramming.com/
Agile Silver Stripe Blog EN http://toolsforagile.com/blog
Agile Simon Bennett’s Blog EN http://consultingblogs.emc.com/simonbennett/default.aspx
Agile Simon Roberts EN http://simonroberts.de/wordpress
Agile SmartAgile.com EN http://www.smartagile.com/
Agile Social Complexity and Agility EN http://www.metaprog.com/blogs
Project Management Soft Skills für Projektmanager DE http://soft-skills-für-projektmanager.de/
Project Management Softskills im Projektmanagement DE http://xn--soft-skills-fr-projektmanager-xbd.de
Agile Software Development Process is no Monkey Business ;-) EN http://www.andreat.eu/ANdreaTs_Home_Page/My_Blog/My_Blog.html
Agile Stefan Roock DE http://stefanroock.wordpress.com
Agile svpg blog EN http://www.svpg.com/articles/
Lean Systems Thinking, Lean and Kanban EN http://leanandkanban.wordpress.com
Agile TastyCupcakes.Com EN http://blog.tastycupcakes.com
Agile Test Driven EN http://www.testdriven.com/
Agile the agile engineer EN http://www.theagileengineer.com/public/Home/Home.html
Agile The Agile Executive EN http://theagileexecutive.com
Agile The Agile News EN http://www.theagilenews.com/
Agile The Agilist EN http://theagilist.com
Agile The Critical Path EN http://thecriticalpath.info/
Lean The Hacker Chick Blog EN http://www.thehackerchickblog.com
GTD The Mindjet Blog EN http://blog.mindjet.com
Project Management ThE pM sTuDeNt EN http://pmstudent.com
Project Management The PMO Podcast™ EN http://www.thepmopodcast.com
Project Management The Project Management Podcast EN http://www.thepmpodcast.com
Agile Thinkin’ ‘Bout EN http://philoserf.com
Agile Thinking for a Change EN http://blog.nayima.be/
Project Management Thomas Weller DE http://www.thomasweller.de
GTD Time Management Ninja EN http://timemanagementninja.com
Project Management work.innovation Blog DE http://www.work-innovation.de/blog
Agile XING – Lean Software Development DE http://www.xing.com/net/leansoftwaredevelopment/
Agile XP Days Germany Blog DE http://xpdayblog.it-agile.de/blog
Project Management Zen, Project Management, and Life EN http://zen-pm.blogspot.com/

Ich lege mit dieser Übersicht keinen Wert auf Vollständigkeit. Sollte es Probleme mit den angegeben Links geben, bin ich für Hinweise dankbar.

Autor: Robert Wiechmann

Robert Wiechmann arbeitet als Agiler Projektmanager vorrangig in der Rolle als Scrum Master und Kanban Coach. Zu seiner Leidenschaft zählen die Arbeit mit Menschen, insbesondere der Aufbau von produktiven Agilen Teams und die praktische Anwendung von Agilen Softwareentwicklungsmethoden. Zusammen mit Sven Röpstorff verfasste er das Buch Scrum in der Praxis.